## REXNORD ELECTRONICS AND CONTROLS LIMITED

**Regd. Office:** 92-D Govt Ind Estate, charkop, Kandivli (W) Mumbai-400067 E mail: finance@rexnordindia.com Website: <a href="www.rexnordindia.com">www.rexnordindia.com</a> Tel. No. 022-62401800;

**CIN:** L31200MH1988PLC047946

## LIST OF COMMITTEES OF REXNORD ELECTRONICS AND CONTROLS LIMITED

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/Non Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Krishnamoorthy Krishnan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
	Ayyaswami Sundaram	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member,
	Nainy Kunal Tanna	Executive Director, Member
2 Nomination and remuneration committee	Krishnamoorthy Krishnan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
	Ayyaswami Sundaram	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
	Sriram Shrinivasan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
3 Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Krishnamoorthy Krishnan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
	Ayyaswami Sundaram	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
	Sriram Shrinivasan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
4 Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Krishnamoorthy Krishnan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
	Ayyaswami Sundaram	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member,
	Nainy Kunal Tanna	Executive Director, Member